Navigation
VLE Login Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

 

Teacher Training Dates for Applefields Main Site:-

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Teacher Training Days at Manor Academy for Satellite and Orchard Classes:-

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

Teacher Training Days for Applefields Main Site are:-

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Teacher Training Days for Orchard and Satellite at Manor are:-

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 


Top